Summer Reading Author Q&A Webinars

Mentor and mentee discuss career progression

Power Mentoring: A Discussion with Ellen Ensher

Thursday, August 16, 2018 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM PDT / 2:00 PM – 2:30 PM EDT
What’s the secret to becoming a successful mentor or protégé? Join us for a 30 minute Q&A with Ellen Ensher, co-author of Power Mentoring: How Successful Mentors and Protégés Get the Most Out of Their Relationships.
Register Now

Coworkers collaborate on tablet

The Future-Proof Workplace: A Discussion with Morag Barrett

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM PDT / 3:00 PM – 3:30 PM EDT
How are emerging technologies and neuroscience research impacting the way we work? Join us for a 30 minute Q&A with Morag Barrett, author of The Future-Proof Workplace: Six Strategies to Accelerate Talent Development, Reshape Your Culture, and Succeed with Purpose.
Register Now

Executive mentors high-potential woman

Athena Rising: A Discussion with David Smith & W. Brad Johnson

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM PDT / 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EDT
Want to learn how to mentor women deliberately and effectively? Join us for a 30 minute Q&A with David Smith & W. Brad Johnson, authors of Athena Rising: Why Men Should Mentor Women.
Register Now